Client-Reviews

Our Apartment Client-Reviews

Our Apartment Client-Reviews

Client-Reviews

Thank you to the guests that have stopped at our Apartment, We really appreciate you booking with us, especially as there are so many other Apartments to choose from.

If you have enjoyed your time at our Apartment in Bahia de Vera, and feel comfortable to leave us a Client-Review about what we offer,  then please complete the simple form provided below.

We really would appreciate your comments, good or bad !!!
All our Client-Reviews will be reviewed for authenticity, and published on our Site as soon as possible and VERY proudly displayed.

P.S. We would love one on our Facebook site too, to help us along !!  CLICK HERE FOR FACEBOOK

(Nothing is edited or chopped, Your comments are printed as is, That way  any new guests thinking of booking with us, will get a true picture !!)

Thank you, and we look forward to be welcoming you again very soon,

Our Regards,

Mark & Andrea Goshawk

Your Name (required)

Your Contact Email (required)

Dates Stopped

Write Your Review here Please

Please confirm Y/N for us to publish your Name


(Should or if you wish to contact any reviewer, we will forward your details to them directly to the E-Mail that we hold on our files.)

Actual Client Reviews from our Guests

11) From (Anonymous Couple.) (E-mail on File) (Trip Advisor Review.)

 Stayed during July 2017
This apartment was easy to book with excellent communication with the owners and site manager from the beginning. The apartment was on a lovely quiet resort, with 2 great pools, sandy beach just minutes away and cafes, restaurants and a good supermarket within walking distance. The apartment had everything we needed and more. There was a tv, dvd, microwave, cooker & hob, washing machine, dishwasher, air conditioning, iron & ironing board and safe. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of drawers and hanging space for clothes. Outside there was table and chairs and 2 sun loungers in a private garden. The large outdoor pool and indoor heated pool were fantastic and the grounds attractive and well maintained. There was never a problem with car parking within the gated compound. I would definitely recommend this holiday apartment.

10) From Mark S (E-Mail on file) (Trip Advisor Review)

Stayed 28/06/2017 to 08/07/2017 

“I had a wonderful time in this beautiful apartment. There was nothing to complain about. Everything was up to expectation, from the moment I arrived, to my departure. The site manager, Mandy, was very helpful. The apartment is fully equipped with everything you could need for a lovely holiday. The location is great, just a short walk from the beach or to local bars, as it’s a naturist resort, I never wore clothing for days on end, only when going to the local supermarket.

I thoroughly recommend it.”


9) From Clive and Nancy (E Mail on File) (Trip Advisor Review)

Left on Jul 11, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017

“Mark and Andre’s apartment is excellent – everything you need for a very relaxing break. The location is great – walking distance of bars and restaurants and a very good supermarket. Also, a five minute walk to the beach and its restaurants and bars. Mandy, the apartment manager, was very helpful with advice on places to see, restaurants to visit. The pool area is lovely and very quiet – plus there’s a social room with a ‘book exchange’ free library. Unlike Cap d’Agde, the naturist area is split into individual gated zones with public roads between them. That may sound a little odd, but everyone is so laid back that no one seems to notices naturists walking to the beach! Highly recommended.”


8) From Mr M (E-Mail on File) (trip Advisor Review)
Left on May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

“Well equipped comfortable and clean, key holder very friendly and helpful. The pool area is well equipped with sun loungers and the gardens are extremely well maintained.  It is close to the beach and in walking distance to cafe bars and supermarket we have had an enjoyable stay and and would recommend it”


7) From Wayne and Angela Edmonds (E-Mail on file) Stayed 16th – 30th March 2017

Excellent break, apartment has all you could possibly need with washing machine and WiFi good enough to watch streaming TV. The indoor and outdoor pools are as good as you will find anywhere.


6) From Rose and Jim Clark (Email on file) stayed 18th October 2016 – 15th December 2016 We are currently staying here at Casa Andrea, originally only for 5 days, – we liked it so such that we have now been here for 2 weeks – and are staying for another 6 weeks, what more could you say as a recommendation, apart from the fact that whilst we have been here we have booked for this time in 2017…..how good is that!! Things are spot on and if you have any questions then Mark & Andrea are just a text away, be prepared as Mark is a real character, fun but also from our experience ultimately professional, approachable and easily puts any questions you may have at ease. The accommodation is “home from home” and the meet and greet was great, especially as we were 5 plus hours late, after being robbed on our way out of Alicante airport, spending time in two police stations and gratefully the police allowed us to use their ‘phones to contact Lesley whom we were being met by. A big thanks Lesley for coming all the way back late evening to see us in and thanks for the goodies in the fridge. The kitchen is great as the is one of the main reasons why we chose to continue our stay, it is one of the best equipped that we have stayed in in many years in Vera Playa. As it is both separate from the main living/dining area but has the arch that allows you to interact with others in the accommodation. There is enough space for catering to your needs and enough equipment so to allow you if you need to cater for separate dietary restrictions, I myself am coeliac and will be putting this accommodation a big thumbs up for coeliac naturists, just as ever, don’t forget to bring your toaster bags:-) The bed is super comfy and the bed linen is of good quality as are the pillows….had only one night so far with the old man snoring yipee! There is a ceiling fan in the bedroom as well as air-conditioning, and an aircon unit in the lounge/diner, it takes 1 euro coins and lasts for eight hours. The TV has Spanish channel’s however, whilst we have been here Mark has upgraded the WiFi to another supplier, so internet TV is not a problem at all and the speed is one of the best we have experienced in this area. The patio is large and has the sun at this time of the year from around 11am ‘tll 4pm for sunbathing, so would say probably have a lot more hours during the Summer months, but be aware it is a sun trap so if you are one of those who “like it hot” you will love it, as for less tolerant sunbathers the pool area is just around the corner, as is the heated pool, had many a midnight dip, but keep that one under your hat;-) So just to finish we would like to say a big thank you Mark & Andrea for letting us share for a while your little bit of Paradise…. And for giving us something to look forward to for just over the next 11 months.


5) From (Name witheld) (Email on File) Stayed August 25th 2016 – September 11th 2016

lovely apartment in a central position for beach shops and restaurants Mark and his team in resort, Lesley and Iain are so helpful solving minor problems we had, quickly and efficiently, Lesley even coming down to charge a sat nav for me, which was above and beyond her duties. All in all a great holiday backed up by a great crew.


4) From (Sally and Phil) (Email on File) Stayed August 20th 2016 – August 25 2016 Thanks so much for a perfect stay. Lesley was so efficient, polite and professional and her cleaning was second to none. Well done to her. You provided everything required for a home to home holiday. We could not have asked for more. The complex was relaxing, well kept, and clean. The gardens immaculate. The pools were clean and a life guard was on duty. The furnishings in the apartment were lovely and the bed was so comfortable. We have looked to book for next August but see already you are full. We will have to put our thinking caps on and try alternative dates. Thanks again for a great stay.


3) From (Name Withheld) (Email on File) Stayed: June 5th 2016 – June 10th 2016 Fabulous romantic week in your wonderful Casa. The apartment has everything you need and it has a top quality finish. It’s very luxurious, home from home, lovely comfy bed, excellent WiFi, lots of towels etc The complex is very well maintained and all amenities are clean and easy to access .. late night swim and Jacuzzi simply decadent! Vera itself is a friendly resort and the Casa is naked walking distance to beach restaurant bars and hotel. Lesley had everything ready …water in fridge, she gave a great hand over. Many Thanks for a very special holiday x


2) From Ian Wilson (EMail on File) Stayed: 25th April – 30th May 2016 Fantastic fantastic Apartment has everything for a wonderful holiday have found my most perfect destination in Europe. Vera playa could be improved by having some up market restaurants as against the run of the mill Spanish,but take no notice of me I am a gourmet. Many thank to Mark and his team.


1) From: Peter & Jean Webb (EMail on File) Stayed: 9th-23rd October 2015 A very well furnished apartment in a super complex. Everything we wanted was provided and the bed was the most comfortable we have ever had on holiday ! Easy access to all areas and handy for the supermarket.